Search TwitterFacebook


April 2022

Year Group

Teacher/Key Person

CoOrdinator Role

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Pips Pre-Nursery

Megan Glossop   

MG - Classroom Environment/Liaising with Parents

Courtney Solomon

Nursery Seedlings

Vicki Hudson

Art/DT/Pips Support

Head of Nursery

Natalia Carrasco Gonzalvo (HLTA)

Gill Tagg

Reception Mondrian

Phil Baldwin

Early Years Leader

Sport Council/ PE

Louise Adams

Reception Rothko

Emma Blake

Climate Change/EAL

Natalia Carrasco Gonzalvo (HLTA)

Year 1 Dali Melissa Honey Eco Council Tracy Simms

Year 1 Kandinsky

Rebecca Elliott

E-safety / SCIB

Maxine Preece

Year 2 McKenzie

Kelly Giles

KS1 Leader

Spelling & Phonics


Parental Engagement

Ann Kibblewhite

Year 2 Riley

Lucy Tustian


Amy James -Gascoigne

Year 3 Picasso

Jack Brown


Caroline Clarke

Year 3 Van Gogh

Laura Morgan / 

Dawn McLeod

School Council/Anti-Bullying/ PSHE/RE/RSE

Ayesha Hussain

Clare Wheeler

Year 4 Cezanne

Shannon Southam


Karlena Clifford

Year 4 Rousseau

Anna Donajgrodzki 


Tracey Ellis

Year 5 Monet

Sujata Lakhani


Sue Cross

Year 5 Hokusai

Megan Benham

KS2/Art/DT Support with Vicki Hudson

Jo Aleksic

Year 6 Constable

Bernadette Stuart

KS2 Leader

Curriculum/Assessment/Writing and Grammar

Michaela Wilson

Year 6 Turner

Tom Halford

KS2 Leader


Ann Ansell

KS1 Intervention

Laura Gilbert

Organisation of After School Clubs

EY/KS1 Reading Support 


KS1 Intervention Tori Cookson

KS1 Intervention Teacher

Forest School

KS2 Intervention TBC KS2 Intervention Teacher  
  Tracy Simms (HLTA) Change for Life & Fundraising for Charity  


Sue Cross (HLTA)




Jo Aleksic (HLTA)

Running Club/Playground Leader


  Karlena Clifford (HLTA) Reading Certificates  
  Natalia Carrasco Gonzalvo (HLTA) Early Years Library  
  Tracey Ellis First aid  

Office Staff

Office Manager

Julie Turner



Administration Officer

Helen Macdonald



Assistant Administrator

Josie Silva Clark




Lynsey Dear



Senior Leadership Team

Head teacher

Dawn Shilston

School Development Plan

School Self Evaluation

ECT Tutor

Monitoring of Teaching and Learning



Safer Recruitment


Deputy Head

Karen Gair

Safeguarding Lead

ECT Mentor

Inclusion and behaviour

Monitoring of Teaching and Learning


Safer Recruitment


School Manager

Julie Turner

Health & Safety

Single Central Record

Safer Recruitment



KS2 Leader

Bernadette Stuart



Early Years Leader

Phil Baldwin



KS1 Leader

Kelly Giles



KS2 Leader

Tom Halford



Support colleagues

Welfare Office

Jess Mole

Child Protection/Safeguarding

Thrive and Nature


Assistant Welfare Officer Cara Webster    

Site Manager

John Tibbetts



Attendance Officer

Nikki Bell

Attendance Officer


Back to Top