Welcome to Nursery

Please feel free to come along and join our 'Stay and Play' session on Thursday 9th May from 10.00am - 11.00am. We look forward to answering any questions you may have.

Nursery places now available 

We are happy to provide nursery places for all children from their 3rd birthday - no need to wait until the term after they are 3!

- 15 or 30 hours free teaching and learning available for 3 and 4 year olds with extra sessions available for a nominal fee.

- Excellent qualified teacher/pupil ratio. 

- A wide and varied curriculum.

- Excellent facilities available with large outdoor area.

To arrange a nursery visit please call 01295 263324.   

 

Long term plan

Term 1 - This is Me/Superheroes

Term 2 - Outer Space/Christmas

Term 3 - All Around the World

Term 4 - Once Upon a Time...

Term 5 - All Things Great and Small

Term 6 - Mermaids and Pirates/Under the Sea

 

We provide an inviting, stimulating and nurturing environment for your child to develop their full potential in readiness for their move into Reception. Our children experience a wide variety of activities to support all their learning and emotional needs with the support of a caring teacher led staff. Staff will be available to discuss any questions or requirements you may have. 

 

Nursery Newsletters

Wednesday 3rd April

Wednesday 27th March

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 13th February

Wednesday 6th February

Wednesday 30th January

Wednesday 23rd January

Wednesday 16th January

Wednesday 9th January

Wednesday 19th December

Wednesday 12th December

Wednesday 5th December

Wednesday 28th November

Wednesday 21st November

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 7th November

Wednesday 31st October

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 17th October