Parent Engagement Events

 

Welcome to our parent engagement page, here you will find photographs from our latest events. 

 

Dates for events during 2018-19 to follow shortly.

Upcoming Events

 

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production - Monday 17th December - 1.30pm - 2.30pm

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production - Tuesday 18th December - 9.30am - 10.30am

Early Years Christmas Production - Tuesday 18th December - 2.00pm - 3.00pm

House Event - Friday 21st December

 

Previous Events 

House Event - Friday 25th May 

Father's Day Football and burgers - Friday 15th June 

Summer Fete - Saturday 30th June - 12.00pm - 2.00pm

House Event - Friday 20th July 

Choir Singing for children's Charity Performance - Thursday 22nd November - 5.30pm - 6.30pm

Nursery Stay and Play - Thursday 29th November - 10.00am - 11.00am

Carol Concert - Wednesday 5th December - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Book Fair - Tuesday 4th December - Thursday 6th December - 3.15pm - 3.45pm

Christmas Fete - Friday 14th December - 3.30pm - 5.00pm

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production - Monday 17th December - 1.30pm - 2.30pm